palosa.blogg.se

Mcafee internet security 2017 six months license
Mcafee internet security 2017 six months license












mcafee internet security 2017 six months license

See System Requirements for additional information.Bitdefender Total Security 2019 is the latest version of this popular anti-virus software, which helps protect users against Internet threats. See Product Terms of Service for more information.Īnd a valid ID number to activate. Eligibility: McAfee® Identity Monitoring.See System Requirements for additional information. Subscriptions covering "all" devicesĭevices. Your subscription is subject to our License Agreement and Privacy Notice.You may request a refund by contacting Customer Support within 30 days of initial purchase or.Time after purchase from your My Account page.

mcafee internet security 2017 six months license

The amount you are charged upon purchase.If you purchase a 3-user McAfee package, keep a record of the installation dates and what computers had the installation. The history also contained a July expiration date I can't explain.

mcafee internet security 2017 six months license

The My Account data is the same, with the first expiration date on the eBay computer occurring before I purchased the computer. This computer had a freeby anti-virus program installed, and I deleted it and installed McAfee. I purchased a used Dell from an eBay computer vendor that sells refurbished computers in early March 09. I assume this installation was made in early January, 09. I initially installed McAfee on a Dell computer that had McAfee preinstalled. If you install it on another computer, there will be a new subscription number. Bringing up My Account gives package and first installation information, not necessarily info unique to that particular computer (other than the expiration date). If you install it on a second computer 3 months later, that computer only has 9 months of protection. The first installation of the 3-user Internet Security sets the start date of the entire package. I think I figured out what actually happened.














Mcafee internet security 2017 six months license